FIS WC 2019

4 May

1st May 2013 was the deadline to apply for organization of the FIS World Championships in 2019.

And now we know the Candidates 🙂

FIS Alpine World Ski Championships 2019:

  • Ǻre (SWE)
  • Cortina d’Ampezzo (ITA)


FIS Nordic World Ski Championships 2019:

  • Almaty (KAZ)
  • Oberstdorf (GER)
  • Planica (SLO)
  • Seefeld (AUT)

So now we have to wait untill the 5th June 2014 for the election.



2 Responses to “FIS WC 2019”

  1. szkuta i dłubanka 26/05/2013 at 7:09 pm #

    Again good article. Thanks for that.

  2. Catering w Warszawie 26/05/2013 at 3:34 am #

    Greetings! This is my first visit to your blog!
    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new project in a community in the
    same niche. Your blog provided us useful information
    to work on. You have done a wonderful job!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: