Skiing is Sopot :)

21 Dec

It’s finally here! At least I hope it is🙂

The time when I can go skiing right next to my house🙂 Maybe skiing is a bit too big of word for that but still I think it’s gonna be a good warm up before Austria🙂

Lysa Gora (loose translation: Bald Mountain) is the place that I’m writting about and is the place which will be open tomorrow – so say the owners.

Here are some pics from just an hour ago:

Lysa Gora

Lysa Gora

Lysa Gora

Lysa Gora

Lysa Gora

Lysa Gora

Lysa Gora

Leave a Reply

