Justa wins again :)

30 Dec

Second race and the second victory for Justyna Kowalczyk 🙂

This time it was 10 km Classic where through the whole race there were only four athletes, who were leading the peleton 🙂

They were:

Justyna Kowalczyk (POL); Therese Johaug (NOR); Marit Bjoergen (NOR); Aino- Kaisa Saarinen (FIN)

In the end she was competing only with Therese Johaug.

Source: FIS Cross-Country


1. KOWALCZYK Justyna (POL) 32:04.4

2. JOHAUG Therese (NOR) 32:04.6

3. BJOERGEN Marit (NOR) 32.11.5

4. SAARINEN Aino- Kaisa (FIN) 32:20.7


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: